Contact us

We really enjoy communicating with our clients!

logo
TPI Engineered Systems
Systems Engineering and Design

 (804) 232-4580

 

Bob Berry
CEO
Atlanta, GA
rberry@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 601
Direct: (678) 498-6351

Stu Shirley
Sales Manager/
Belton Office Manager

Belton, SC
sshirley@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 671

Mike Forcade
Sales
Hudson, FL
mforcade@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 670

Robbie Morgan
TPI Fabrication, Inc
Bowdon, GA
rmorgan@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 603
Direct: (678) 498-6353

Ryan Goodwin
Engineering Manager
Bowdon, GA
rgoodwin@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 612
Direct: (678) 498-6354

Tammy Berryhill
Office Administrator
Atlanta, GA
tberryhill@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 600

Kevin C. Swinney
Aggregate Division Manager
Atlanta, GA
kswinney@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 651

Kim McGrath
Chief Financial Officer
Atlanta, GA
kmcgrath@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 606

Morgan Berry
Purchasing Agent
Atlanta, GA
mberry@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 608

Edward J. Bucka
Richmond Office Manager
Richmond, VA
ebucka@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 802

OUR ADDRESSES

Atlanta


4045 Orchard Road SE, Suite 520
Smyrna, GA 30080

Richmond


3024 Bells Rd
Richmond, VA 23234

Belton


800 Hamby Rd
Honea Path, SC 29654

Bowdon


385 Kent Rd
Bowdon, GA 30108



Meet our Sales Representativesthey are always available for information

1a
Bob Vrabel
New Hyde Park, NY
VESCO
Office: (516) 746-5139
Mobile: (516) 680-9754
nyvesco@optonline.net

Bob covers Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Maryland, Pennsylvania, and Ohio.

2a
Rick Press
Wayne, PA
Hubbard Associates
Office: (610) 254-9741
Mobile: (610) 247-1109
rickpress1@aol.com

Rick covers a select account in eastern PA.