Contact us

We really enjoy communicating with our clients!

logo
TPI Engineered Systems
Systems Engineering and Design

 (804) 232-4580

 

Bob Berry
CEO
Douglasville, GA
rberry@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 601


Mike Forcade
Sales Manager
Hudson, FL
mforcade@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 670


Stu Shirley
Sales
Honea Path, SC
sshirley@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 671


Edward J. Bucka
Project Engineer
Richmond, VA
ebucka@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 802



TPI Fabrication Inc.
Bowdon, GA
rmorgan@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 681


Tammy Berryhill
Office Administrator
Douglasville, GA
tberryhill@tpies.com
(770) 485-7100 Ext 600

Kevin C. Swinney
Aggregate Division Manager
Douglasville, GA
kswinney@tpies.com
(770) 363-3328

Jeff Carr
Dominion Carolina Sales, Inc
High Point, NC
domcar@dominioncarolina.com
(336) 689-2525

Dale Grimsley
Dominion Carolina Sales, Inc
High Point, NC
daleg@dominioncarolina.com
(336) 689-2565

Brent Lee
Dominion Carolina Sales, Inc
Simpsonville, SC
brentl@dominioncarolina.com
(336) 689-2477

Andrew (Drew) Harris
Dominion Carolina Sales, Inc
Richmond, VA
drewh@dominioncarolina.com
(804) 852-3012


OUR ADDRESSES

Douglasville


8481 Newman St
Douglasville, GA 30134

Richmond


3024 Bells Rd
Richmond, VA 23234

Honea Path


800 Hamby Rd
Honea Path, SC 29654

Bowdon


385 Kent Rd
Bowdon, GA 30108



Meet our Sales Representativesthey are always available for information

1a
Bob Vrabel
New Hyde Park, NY
VESCO
Office: (516) 746-5139
Mobile: (516) 680-9754
nyvesco@optonline.net

Bob covers Connecticut, Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Vermont, Rhode Island, Delaware, New Jersey, New York, Maryland, Pennsylvania, and Ohio.

2a
Rick Press
Wayne, PA
Hubbard Associates
Office: (610) 254-9741
Mobile: (610) 247-1109
rickpress1@aol.com

Rick covers a select account in eastern PA.

4a
Jeff Carr
High Point, NC
Dominion Carolina Sales
Phone: (336) 689-2525
domcar@dominioncarolina.com
4a
Dale Grimsley
High Point, NC
Dominion Carolina Sales
Phone: (336) 689-2565
daleg@dominioncarolina.com


4a
Drew Harris
Richmond, VA
Dominion Carolina Sales
Phone: (804) 747-3601
drewh@dominioncarolina.com
4a
Brent Lee
Greenville, SC
Dominion Carolina Sales
Phone: (336) 689-2477
brentl@dominioncarolina.com
4a
Leon Richardson
Smith Mountain Lake, VA
Dominion Carolina Sales
Phone: (276) 358-0006
leonbr549@pairpoint.net